Digital Summer

Discogs ID: 3463290

Often referred to as one of the rock scenes most “underrated bands”, Digital Summer, a Heavy/Melodic rock band, has carved their own path from day one. Originating from Phoenix, AZ in 2006.

Kyle Winterstein – Vocals, Guitar, Production
Ian Winterstein – Guitar
Anthony Hernandez – Bass, Backing Vocals
Jon Stephenson – Guitar
Dan Johnson – Drums

Austin Rios – Drums
Derek Kleoppel – Guitar